Funeral
11:00 am
Grosse Pointe Park, MI
Phone: 313-881-8500
Fax: 313.881.7653

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Non-Licensed Staff

Although they are not licensed funeral directors, these staff members are vitally important to the operation of our firm.  These individuals make it possible for us to professionally coordinate funerals with the quality of service our community has come to expect from us.


Stacy L. Gadde, Executive Operations Coordinator
Email: sgadde@verheyden.org

Bryan Wagner, Director of Community Outreach & Marketing
Email: bpwagner@verheyden.org

Nancy Schultz-Lueckhoff, Family Services Coordinator
Email: nlueckhoff@verheyden.org

Myra Cartwright, Family Services Coordinator
Email: mcartwright@verheyden.org

Allison Joseph, Family Services Coordinator
Email: ajoseph@verheyden.org

Barbara Kunter, Family Services Coordinator
Email: bkunter@verheyden.org

Doris Torres, Family Services Coordinator
Email: dtorres@verheyden.org

Jim Shields, Funeral Service Assistant
Email: jshields@verheyden.org

Walter Stanlonis, Funeral Service Assistant