16300 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Phone: 313-881-8500
Fax: 313-881-7653

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Non-Licensed Funeral Staff

Although they are not licensed funeral directors, these staff members are vitally important to the operation of our firm. These individuals make it possible for us to professionally coordinate funerals with the quality of service our community has come to expect from us.

Stacey L. Gadde Executive Operations Coordinator
Stacy L. Gadde, Office and Service Supervisor
Email: sgadde@verheyden.org
Bryan Wagner Director of Community Outreach and Marketing Bryan Wagner, Director of Community Outreach & Marketing
Email: bpwagner@verheyden.org
Nancy Shultz-Lueckhoff Family Services Coordinator Nancy Schultz-Lueckhoff, Family Services Coordinator
Email: nlueckhoff@verheyden.org
Myra Cartwright Family Services Coordinator Myra Cartwright, Family Services Coordinator
Email: mcartwright@verheyden.org
Allison Joseph Family Services Coordinator Allison Joseph, Family Services Coordinator
Email: ajoseph@verheyden.org
Barbara Kunter Family Services Coordinator Barbara Kunter, Family Services Coordinator
Email: bkunter@verheyden.org
Dorris Torres Family Services Coordinator
Doris Torres, Family Services Coordinator
Email: dtorres@verheyden.org
Jim Shields Funeral Service Assistant Jim Shields, Funeral Service Assistant
Email: jshields@verheyden.org
Walter Stanlonis Funeral Service Assistant Walter Stanlonis, Funeral Service Assistant