16300 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Phone: 313-881-8500
Fax: 313-881-7653

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Funeral Directors

All of our funeral directors adhere to the highest standard of ethical practices and are committed to ensuring that all of your needs are attended to. Their commitment to the community and genuine compassion toward families are but a few of the characteristics that make them outstanding in their field. We are proud to have them on our staff.

Brian Joseph
Brian A. Joseph, Owner/Chairman
Email: bajoseph@verheyden.org
adrianna schnell general manager
Adrianna N. Schnell, General Manager
Email: aschnell@verheyden.org
Regina Goldsberry - Manager
Regina Goldsberry, Manager
Email: rgoldsberry@verheyden.org
Nicole Crist Manager Nicole Crist, Manager
Email: ncrist@verheyden.org
Timothy Harris Manager Timothy Harris, Manager
Email: tharris@verheyden.org
Kempter Lay Funeral Director Kempter Lay, Funeral Director
Jennifer F. Jones Funeral Director Jennifer F. Jones, Funeral Director
Email: jjones@verheyden.org
Theodore Barthel Funeral Director
Theodore Barthel, Funeral Director
David A. Otto Funeral Director David A. Otto, Funeral Director
Joseph A. Stanlonis Funeral Director Joseph A. Stanlonis, Funeral Director
William J. Duross
William J. Duross

1935-2007